Two Plus Two Publishing LLC Two Plus Two Publishing LLC
 

Go Back   Two Plus Two Poker Forums > >

Notices

Internet Poker Discussions of Internet poker venues.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-02-2017, 11:12 AM   #2976
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Double Prizes to any 2+2er in the freerolls below if we hit 1000, 1000, 3000 players in the respective freerolls below - PM to Claim -

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - Betsafe, Betsson, NordicBet, Triobet

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - 888 Poker

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - Coral, Gala, William Hill, Betfair, Ladbrokes

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2017, 12:34 PM   #2977
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - Party - Bwin

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - Coral - Gala - William Hill - Betfair

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - Ya Poker - Americas Cardroom - Black Chip Poker - US FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2017, 06:28 AM   #2978
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Once more unto the breach, dear friends...OK so we have fallen just short of 400 entries in the Intertops/Juicy Stakes Freeroll too many times...the highest we got to was 397! So if we break 400 today we'll give every 2+2er who cashes a $20 Bonus - Must PM to claim......Cry "God for Johnny, Jackpot Freerolls and 2+2"

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - PokerStars

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2017, 03:44 AM   #2979
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

$50 Cash bonus to any 2+2er finishing in the top 3 of any of today's tourneys - Must PM to claim

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - PokerStars

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1


Last edited by RakeTheRake; 03-11-2017 at 04:08 AM.
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 01:19 PM   #2980
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Double Prizes to any 2+2er in the freerolls below if we hit 1000, 1000, 3000 players in the respective freerolls below - PM to Claim -

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 12:30 EST) - Betsafe, Betsson, NordicBet, Triobet

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 14:30 EST) - 888 Poker

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 16:30 EST) - Coral, Gala, William Hill, Betfair, Ladbrokes

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 11:58 AM   #2981
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 12:30 EST) - Party - Bwin

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 14:30 EST) - Coral - Gala - William Hill - Betfair

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 16:30 EST) - Ya Poker - Americas Cardroom - Black Chip Poker - US FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 12:25 PM   #2982
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

A Good Weekend to All - Especially the England Rugby Team

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 12:30 EST) - Sky - UK, Finland and Ireland

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 14:30 EST) - Stan James, 24h

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 16:30 EST) - Unibet

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 03:17 PM   #2983
jinjerjohn
centurion
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 182
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Quote:
Originally Posted by RakeTheRake View Post
A Good Weekend to All - Especially the England Rugby Team
Thems fighting words...
jinjerjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 03:40 PM   #2984
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Quote:
Originally Posted by jinjerjohn View Post
Thems fighting words...
LOL!
Mammoth game..Grand Slam....19 Wins...Triple Crown....
OMG!

Bring it on...hoping for a cracker - win or lose!

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2017, 12:44 PM   #2985
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

$50 Cash bonus to any 2+2er finishing in the top 3 of any of today's tourneys - Must PM to claim

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 12:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 14:30 EST) - PokerStars

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 16:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2017, 11:26 AM   #2986
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

We are giving away $1400 in guaranteed seats to the Party Poker $1m Guaranteed Main Event (on 2nd April)

7 Satellites starting today and run every day to next Saturday.

The tournaments will run at 9pm BST (8pm GMT, 10pm CET) each day.
(NB we are trying to get them moved an hour ealier so keep an eye out in case they change!)

There's a buy-in of $5.50 and we are guaranteeing 1 Seat worth $215 to each tourney.

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2017, 10:54 AM   #2987
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

We had a 32% overlay last night in our first $1m Party Title Fight Satellite - Money back to any 2+2er who enters and finishes top 5 in Tonight's at 8pm BST - PM to claim

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 BST (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

20:00 BST (21:00 CET, 15:00 EST) - Party $215 Millions Satellite

20:30 BST (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - PokerStars

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2017, 10:57 AM   #2988
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Quote:
Originally Posted by RakeTheRake View Post
We are giving away $1400 in guaranteed seats to the Party Poker $1m Guaranteed Main Event (on 2nd April)

7 Satellites starting today and run every day to next Saturday.
...........
These tournaments are now at 8pm BST (9pm CET, 3pm EDT) - rather than 9pm!

Good luck

Johnny
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2017, 05:45 AM   #2989
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 UK (17:30 CET, 11:30 ET) - Party - Bwin

18:30 UK (19:30 CET, 13:30 ET) - Coral - Gala - William Hill - Betfair

20:30 UK (21:30 CET, 15:30 ET) - Ya Poker - Americas Cardroom - Black Chip Poker - US FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

BTW - Have you checked out our cashback and rewards site?


Last edited by RakeTheRake; 03-28-2017 at 06:00 AM.
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2017, 10:34 AM   #2990
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

We are 4 for 4 in overlays for our $1m Party Title Fight Satellites - Next one tonight at 8pm BST (3pm EDT) - Money back to any 2+2er who enters and finishes top 5 (which given we havent had more than 12 entries...isn't hard! - PM to claim

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 BST (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

20:00 BST (21:00 CET, 15:00 EST) - Party $215 Millions Satellite

20:30 BST (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - PokerStars

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2017, 04:40 AM   #2991
jaghuar1
stranger
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 9
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

hi , i have tried to make an account to ya poker true your site but the downlod does not function any solution? can i try to download by google instead?
jaghuar1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2017, 04:58 AM   #2992
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Hiya

I think the WPN network had some temporary issues yesterday

PLease try again now

Here is then link

http://record.secure.***************...2Nd7ZgqdRLk/1/

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2017, 05:05 AM   #2993
jaghuar1
stranger
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 9
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

nope, the same ....
jaghuar1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2017, 05:08 AM   #2994
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Quote:
Originally Posted by jaghuar1 View Post
nope, the same ....
Have sent a PM

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2017, 02:19 PM   #2995
MoeJurphy
newbie
 
MoeJurphy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 19
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

MoeJurphy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2017, 04:48 AM   #2996
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

OK It's a Saturday! Everyone's home! I know we can get to 400 players at Juicy/Intertops...so a bonus of $100 to ANY 2+2er who finishes in the top 10 if we break 400 - USA Players are eligible for this freeroll - PM to claim[/B]

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 BST (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

20:30 BST (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - PokerStars

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2017, 05:10 AM   #2997
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Once more unto the breach, dear friends...OK so we have fallen just short of 400 entries in the Intertops/Juicy Stakes Freeroll too many times...the highest we got to was 397! So if we break 400 today we'll give every 2+2er who cashes a $20 Bonus - Must PM to claim......Cry "God for Johnny, Jackpot Freerolls and 2+2"

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - PokerStars

20:30 BST(21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

23:30 BST (00:30 CET, 18:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2017, 07:12 AM   #2998
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Any 2+2 er who places in the top 3 of any of today's freerolls gets an extra $50 - Must PM to claim
Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 BST (17:30 CET, 11:30 ET) - Stan James

17:30 BST (18:30 CET, 12:30 ET) - Tiger Gaming / BetOnline USA FRIENDLY

18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 ET) - Unibet

20:30 BST (21:30 CET, 15:30 ET) - Sky - UK, Finland and Ireland

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2017, 10:22 AM   #2999
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 BST (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

20:30 BST (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - PokerStars

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2017, 10:54 AM   #3000
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,358
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

18:30 UK (19:30 CET, 13:30 ET) - Party - Bwin

20:30 UK (21:30 CET, 15:30 ET) - Coral - Gala - William Hill - Betfair

23:30 UK (00:30 CET, 18:30 ET) - Ya Poker - Americas Cardroom - Black Chip Poker - US FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

BTW - Have you checked out our cashback and rewards site?

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote

Reply
      

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2008-2010, Two Plus Two Interactive
 
 
Poker Players - Streaming Live Online