Two Plus Two Publishing LLC
Two Plus Two Publishing LLC
 

Go Back   Two Plus Two Poker Forums > >

Notices

Internet Poker Discussions of Internet poker venues, including RB & bonuses.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-31-2018, 05:54 AM   #3126
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,396
Re: **** RakeTheRake – Dormant Party Account? Retag to us today for up to 70% back ****

Hey Lennie,

Thanks for the questions. Hope you and all 2+2ers are having a good Easter! Like we all need more chocolate.....

To answer your questions:

1 - Here's a breakdown
20-40% from the Party VIP rakeback
12.5% Sign up Bonus
15% net (10% gross) from our extra
5-15% from our $30k race (assuming you cash)
0-10% from the other Party Promos

So technically it adds up to 92.5% potentially (if you max out!) but the 12.5% bonus is a one off...though they do offer reloads occasionally.

2 - 12.5% - It used to be 20% but they changed it.

3 - I think it's the 1st deposit only. But i assume you aren't the first with that issue. I am sure we can probably help you if it's 2 deposits.

4 - We can never say "forever" as Party could disallow it one day. But it has been going for a couple of years now...

5 - it's 15% net which is about 7.5% gross. We currently give back 10% gross though

Hope that all helps

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1



ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT WITH PARTY POKER? TRY RETAGGING IT TO US HERE
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2018, 05:50 PM   #3127
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,396
Re: **** RakeTheRake – Dormant Party Account? Retag to us today for up to 70% back ****

US Friendly


We have a freeroll bankroll tourney starting on Juicy/Intertops at 6.30pm EST (10:30 GMT)

We're offering any 2+2er a $200 bonus if they win it
or $100 for finishing 2nd or 3rd

We'll double any of the above if the tourney has 400 or more entrants

PM to claim if you win

Tourney ID: 16609280

Good luck!

Johnny
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 01:33 PM   #3128
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,396
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT WITH PARTY POKER? TRY RETAGGING IT TO US HERE

We've added Breakout Poker on the GG network to our freerolls and also GG poker and Redkings on Microgaming
Today's Freerolls are as follows:


18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 ET) - Breakout Poker

19:30 BST (20:30 CET, 14:30 ET) - 888

20:30 BST (21:30 CET, 15:30 ET) - Unibet

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2018, 06:21 AM   #3129
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,396
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Summertime...almost....and the livin' is easy!


Today's Freerolls are as follows:

18:30 UK (19:30 CET, 13:30 ET) - Party - Bwin

20:30 UK (21:30 CET, 15:30 ET) - Coral - Gala - William Hill - Betfair

23:30 UK (00:30 CET, 18:30 ET) - Ya Poker - Americas Cardroom - Black Chip Poker - US FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

BTW - Have you checked out our cashback and rewards site?

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2018, 05:32 AM   #3130
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,396
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT WITH PARTY POKER? TRY RETAGGING IT TO US HERE

We've added Breakout Poker on the GG network to our freerolls and also GG poker and Redkings on Microgaming
Today's Freerolls are as follows:


16:30 BST (17:30 CET, 11:30 ET) - Unibet

19:30 BST (20:30 CET, 14:30 ET) - 888

20:30 BST (21:30 CET, 15:30 ET) - Breakout Poker

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2018, 05:04 AM   #3131
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,396
Re: **** RakeTheRake – Dormant Party Account? Retag to us today for up to 70% back ****

Hello chaps and chapesses

We have 4 days and 4 tourneys on 888 starting today, each with 3 x $109 WSOP satellite tickets (total $327 for each tourney)

You can sign up to 888 here

Each tournament is at 20:00 UK (21:00 CET, 15:00 ET)
Each Password is : WSOP1234
Buy-in is $2 (with rebuys)

We aren't expecting many players...as an indication we have 2 entrants so far for the first one tonight.

You can see them in the lobby here

http://prntscr.com/jog3ri

The $109 tickets get you entry to the WSOP $1050 Satellite which runs every day until the 9th June! Then it's Vegas Baby!

Good luck

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2018, 03:11 PM   #3132
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,396
Re: **** RakeTheRake – Dormant Party Account? Retag to us today for up to 70% back ****

BTW guys there's an overlay of $260 on the WSOP tourney above...for a $2 buyin!

Only 24 entries so far....
and late registration is available..

Tourney found here

http://prntscr.com/jog3ri

Cheers

Johnny
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2018, 05:09 AM   #3133
trashy123
grinder
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 441
Re: **** RakeTheRake – Dormant Party Account? Retag to us today for up to 70% back ****

I received this email from raketherake:
Is this a fishing mail? Or is it real?

"Soon we will start closing down inactive accounts

As part of our new security updates we are going to be closing down inactive rakeback accounts with RTR. By "inactive" we mean members that have not logged in to confirm their RTR accounts.

It only takes a couple of clicks to do this and we would urge you to do it as soon as possible. The deadline is coming fast!"
trashy123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2018, 06:03 AM   #3134
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,396
Re: **** RakeTheRake – Dormant Party Account? Retag to us today for up to 70% back ****

Quote:
Originally Posted by trashy123 View Post
I received this email from raketherake:
Is this a fishing mail? Or is it real?

"Soon we will start closing down inactive accounts

As part of our new security updates we are going to be closing down inactive rakeback accounts with RTR. By "inactive" we mean members that have not logged in to confirm their RTR accounts.

It only takes a couple of clicks to do this and we would urge you to do it as soon as possible. The deadline is coming fast!"

Hey Trashy - it's a real email.

With all the changes in privacy laws recently, GDPR etc, we are tidying up our database and closing down accounts that have been inactive in recent years.

If you don't want us to close your account, then you just need to login and click!

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1



ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT WITH PARTY POKER? TRY RETAGGING IT TO US HERE
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2018, 10:14 AM   #3135
tobjoern
enthusiast
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 98
Re: **** RakeTheRake – Dormant Party Account? Retag to us today for up to 70% back ****

How much % will u get on partypoker with a new account on a $1000 montly rake?
tobjoern is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2018, 03:05 PM   #3136
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,396
Re: **** RakeTheRake – Dormant Party Account? Retag to us today for up to 70% back ****

Quote:
Originally Posted by tobjoern View Post
How much % will u get on partypoker with a new account on a $1000 montly rake?
Hiya T

30% rakeback from Party directly
10% gross (20% net rake) extra from us (opt in)
12.5% sign up bonus while clearing it
about 5-7% from our RakeRace

Plus all other promos

Hope that helps?
Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1



ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT WITH PARTY POKER? TRY RETAGGING IT TO US HERE
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 03:18 AM   #3137
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,396
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

It's not "Coming Home"

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 UK (17:30 CET, 11:30 ET) - Coral - Ladbrokes - William Hill - Betfair

18:30 UK (19:30 CET, 13:30 ET) - Ya Poker - Americas Cardroom - Black Chip Poker - US FRIENDLY

20:30 UK (21:30 CET, 15:30 ET) - Party - Bwin

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Last edited by RakeTheRake; Yesterday at 03:32 AM.
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote

Reply
      

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2008-2017, Two Plus Two Interactive
 
 
Poker Players - Streaming Live Online