Two Plus Two Publishing LLC
Two Plus Two Publishing LLC

Go Back   Two Plus Two Poker Forums > > >

Notices Sponsored Support Forum for all WPT events

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-06-2017, 01:39 AM   #1
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 1
Fallsview WPT question about my hand

Hi everyone, I wanted to post about my hand and see what others have to say about my play.

Is there anything I have done wrong or was this the right play?

I was with the one with pocket 7s.

I was in small blind and someone raised from middle position and my hand wasn't strong enough for a reraise so I called to see if I hit a 7 to check raise the preflop raiser. The bb calls and decides to shove all in after I check and the original raiser called all in. I had the nuts on the flop and covered both so I had to call.

Should I have shoved first or was it correct to get both players all in?

Dhooooo is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:01 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2008-2017, Two Plus Two Interactive
Poker Players - Streaming Live Online