Open Side Menu Go to the Top
Poker Staking Rules / Ethics Poker Staking Rules / Ethics

06-10-2019 , 12:04 AM
I recently staked a player for a tournament. The entry was $1,500 and I asked for 5%. I paid for my 5% in advance of the tournament and the player entered the tournament and busted before the money. The same player then reentered the tournament and made the money. The amount of money made has yet to be determined, but I am wondering if i am entitled to 2.5% of this player’s cash?

Please note there were no discussions prior to reentry that this player intended to renter if this player busted. I am just looking for feedback from the community to see what you all think. Thank you.
06-10-2019 , 12:59 AM
The staking forum might be a better place to ask
Closed Thread Subscribe