Two Plus Two Publishing LLC
Two Plus Two Publishing LLC
 

Go Back   Two Plus Two Poker Forums > >

Notices

Commercial Software Discussion of commercial gambling-related / poker software & commercial graphics modifications

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2019, 08:15 AM   #13851
PokerTracker
Pooh-Bah
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 5,803
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by NoOl3Ru View Post
After changing my DNS I am still not able to download this update
I am not aware of this not working for anybody else so please report that to us in a Support Ticket with all relevant information (screenshot of error, ISP provider, DNS settings).

Quote:
Originally Posted by NoOl3Ru View Post
Can you please send me the alternative link via PM?
I've sent you an alternative link via PM.

- Rob
PokerTracker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2019, 09:51 PM   #13852
Pondax
stranger
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Location: mexico
Posts: 5
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Today winamax was updated and I have some problems with the HUD's and the hands are not being saved in the main window, please fix it
Pondax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2019, 05:12 AM   #13853
PokerTracker
Pooh-Bah
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 5,803
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pondax View Post
Today winamax was updated and I have some problems with the HUD's and the hands are not being saved in the main window, please fix it
You've already posted on our forums so as requested in that thread please report this to us in a Support Ticket.

- Rob
PokerTracker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2019, 02:49 PM   #13854
Online Veteran
veteran
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: USA
Posts: 3,301
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Hello, am I able to view all of my hands in a list format? I know I can view today's hands, but I would like to view all of my hands, especially the ones I have given a label. Thank you for your help.
Online Veteran is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2019, 05:28 AM   #13855
Megloooo
Carpal \'Tunnel
 
Megloooo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: .
Posts: 8,480
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Im looking for a "check/fold as pfr in 3bet pot" stat, does such a thing exist for pt4?
Megloooo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2019, 06:52 AM   #13856
smooth52
adept
 
smooth52's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Down The Road
Posts: 1,054
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

postgres timezone error started after we changed our clocks off by a hour. Funny thing the site i play on lobby time is off by 1 hour back.

the time zone on your computer and timezone used by postgres, the database server, do not match.

i did the traveling between time zones while using postgres

this has happened b4 pt site had me do the above did not work.

not sure how it worked it self out until this last time change.

time on my win 10 computer t is correct. Thanks

Last edited by smooth52; 03-14-2019 at 06:56 AM. Reason: add
smooth52 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2019, 07:50 AM   #13857
PokerTracker
Pooh-Bah
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 5,803
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by Online Veteran View Post
Hello, am I able to view all of my hands in a list format? I know I can view today's hands, but I would like to view all of my hands, especially the ones I have given a label. Thank you for your help.
To view data older than a day click on 'View Stats' where there are a variety of built-in reports to view your poker data. If you just want a list of all your hands you can create a 'Hand Report' in the 'My Reports' section:

Guide: Creating My Reports

Quote:
Originally Posted by Megloooo View Post
Im looking for a "check/fold as pfr in 3bet pot" stat, does such a thing exist for pt4?
There is a 'Fold to Flop Float Bet in 3Bet Pot' custom statistic in the Download Warehouse.

Quote:
Originally Posted by smooth52 View Post
postgres timezone error started after we changed our clocks off by a hour. Funny thing the site i play on lobby time is off by 1 hour back.

the time zone on your computer and timezone used by postgres, the database server, do not match.

i did the traveling between time zones while using postgres

this has happened b4 pt site had me do the above did not work.

not sure how it worked it self out until this last time change.

time on my win 10 computer t is correct. Thanks
Please enable logging, reproduce this issue and then send your log file to us in a Support Ticket. You can access the 'Logs' folder with the log file by clicking 'File --> Open User Data Folder' in the main PokerTracker 4 window and the file we need is the text file called 'PokerTracker4' or 'PokerTracker4.log' that is in that folder. In addition to the log file please make a copy of your current postgresql.conf file, rename that to C:\postgresql.txt and attach that to your ticket as well.

- Rob
PokerTracker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2019, 07:17 PM   #13858
jb`
newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 16
Card catcher not working (Zone poker ignition)

Hi

I am in need of some help in regards to my PT4, I have set up the ignition hand grabber for ignition poker but unfortunately it does not record any of my hands that I play on zone. It does however record all my hands played on normal cash tables as well as that the HUD functions properly aswell.

Any ideas on why it doesn't work specifically for zone?
jb` is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2019, 08:48 AM   #13859
PokerTracker
Pooh-Bah
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 5,803
Re: Card catcher not working (Zone poker ignition)

Quote:
Originally Posted by jb` View Post
I am in need of some help in regards to my PT4, I have set up the ignition hand grabber for ignition poker but unfortunately it does not record any of my hands that I play on zone. It does however record all my hands played on normal cash tables as well as that the HUD functions properly aswell.

Any ideas on why it doesn't work specifically for zone?
The Ignition Hand Grabber beta does not support Zone games at the moment but it is planned for a future update. If you want us to contact you when support has been added then please open a Support Ticket.

- Rob
PokerTracker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2019, 07:10 AM   #13860
sled mobiles
enthusiast
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 97
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

I just downloaded hem 2 and don't like how sluggish and clunky it feels and the layout doesn't suit me. Have had copilot running the last few weeks and its fine but quite limited on features and stats. Was hoping to give pt a shot but I just realized I already downloaded it back in 2013 which I have no recollection of. Any chance I could get like a 3 day trial? I'm going to buy as long as it performs better than hem but want to find out before I drop the cash.
sled mobiles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2019, 09:14 AM   #13861
PokerTracker
Pooh-Bah
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 5,803
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by sled mobiles View Post
I just downloaded hem 2 and don't like how sluggish and clunky it feels and the layout doesn't suit me. Have had copilot running the last few weeks and its fine but quite limited on features and stats. Was hoping to give pt a shot but I just realized I already downloaded it back in 2013 which I have no recollection of. Any chance I could get like a 3 day trial? I'm going to buy as long as it performs better than hem but want to find out before I drop the cash.
Please send this request to us in a Support Ticket and we'll sort that out for you.

- Rob
PokerTracker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2019, 07:09 AM   #13862
olioliolion
centurion
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 130
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Hi, today I can't access any of my hand histories. Anything I try and do, I get; "Error: Unable to execute query: Fatal Error; (ERROR: could not open file "base/16393/16421": No such file or directory)

When I play, Other players' HUD still appears with past stats. But my HUD does not. Pt4 is unable to import any new hand I play, referencing that same error. Maybe I accidentally deleted something important while cleaning my computer. I'm not sure what happened.
olioliolion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2019, 08:13 AM   #13863
PokerTracker
Pooh-Bah
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 5,803
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by olioliolion View Post
Hi, today I can't access any of my hand histories. Anything I try and do, I get; "Error: Unable to execute query: Fatal Error; (ERROR: could not open file "base/16393/16421": No such file or directory)

When I play, Other players' HUD still appears with past stats. But my HUD does not. Pt4 is unable to import any new hand I play, referencing that same error. Maybe I accidentally deleted something important while cleaning my computer. I'm not sure what happened.
That particular PostgreSQL message indicates your PostgreSQL installation has been damaged as the database files PostgreSQL is trying to load are no longer there so they have likely been removed by the cleaning you mentioned. If just database folders have been removed then you may be able to create a new database and reimport your hands (or restore from a database backup if you have one) but if the PostgreSQL install itself has been damaged then you will need to reinstall it.

- Rob
PokerTracker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2019, 09:30 AM   #13864
gfk_asbos
old hand
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: postflop
Posts: 1,861
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Hi, is there a way to filter a report by sample size (not #Hands#)?
gfk_asbos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2019, 10:24 AM   #13865
PokerTracker
Pooh-Bah
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 5,803
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by gfk_asbos View Post
Hi, is there a way to filter a report by sample size (not #Hands#)?
Please do not cross post your queries in more than one support channel.

- Rob
PokerTracker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2019, 11:18 AM   #13866
gfk_asbos
old hand
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: postflop
Posts: 1,861
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by PokerTracker View Post
Please do not cross post your queries in more than one support channel.

- Rob
sure thing I was just hoping that there might be someone who had an answer to that on 2+2 so I didnt know where else to post it.
gfk_asbos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2019, 05:28 AM   #13867
olioliolion
centurion
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 130
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by PokerTracker View Post
If just database folders have been removed then you may be able to create a new database and reimport your hands
Hi, would really appreciate it if you could tell me how to do this. When I go into my folder PostgreSQL>9.3>date>base>16393 I have several 1 files named 16421.1, 16421.2, 16701 etc which are all 1 gb each. I might've deleted one of those, not sure what it is.

Under database management in pt4, if i click 'new' it says unable to execute query; FATAL ERROR

Thanks

Last edited by olioliolion; 03-24-2019 at 05:48 AM.
olioliolion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2019, 08:42 AM   #13868
PokerTracker
Pooh-Bah
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 5,803
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by olioliolion View Post
Hi, would really appreciate it if you could tell me how to do this. When I go into my folder PostgreSQL>9.3>date>base>16393 I have several 1 files named 16421.1, 16421.2, 16701 etc which are all 1 gb each. I might've deleted one of those, not sure what it is.

Under database management in pt4, if i click 'new' it says unable to execute query; FATAL ERROR
If you cannot create a new database then that sounds like your PostgreSQL install has been damaged and not just the database(s) so you will need to reinstall it.

- Rob
PokerTracker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2019, 09:25 PM   #13869
NINzent
grinder
 
NINzent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 578
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

How can I deactivate that this popup window comes everytime I accidently click on the HUD?
NINzent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2019, 07:33 AM   #13870
PokerTracker
Pooh-Bah
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 5,803
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by NINzent View Post
How can I deactivate that this popup window comes everytime I accidently click on the HUD?
Go to 'HUD -> Edit HUD Options', select your HUD Profile, click 'Assign Popups' and delete everything in that list.

- Rob
PokerTracker is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2019, 02:22 PM   #13871
NINzent
grinder
 
NINzent's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 578
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Thanks alot
NINzent is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2019, 08:30 AM   #13872
Snowedin17
centurion
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 101
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Why can't pokertracker implement the card catcher needed to import BetOnline hand histories?
Snowedin17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2019, 08:31 PM   #13873
IgnatiusJR
grinder
 
IgnatiusJR's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 545
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

My stats are significantly incorrect and reporting much higher winning than reality. I'm using betonline card catcher. I suspect it has something to do with the zoom games? When I import the same hands to drivehud, the correct data is shown.
IgnatiusJR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2019, 11:52 PM   #13874
Dunamo
grinder
 
Dunamo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 596
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

My pt4 has stopped working completely with ACR
and now completely altogether on my 2010 mac because of spqrl or whatever.

I should prob just go Windows, Flopzilla, HEM. Maybe throw a little PIO solver in there.

If I buy a new windows laptop can I transfer my pt4 over there or do I need to buy a new version?
Dunamo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2019, 03:38 AM   #13875
PokerTracker
Pooh-Bah
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 5,803
Re: PokerTracker 4 for Windows & Mac OS X - 2+2 Support Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snowedin17 View Post
Why can't pokertracker implement the card catcher needed to import BetOnline hand histories?
Our management constantly monitors the popularity and demand for sites - if you want to add your vote for BetOnline support please open a Support Ticket with your request.

Quote:
Originally Posted by IgnatiusJR View Post
My stats are significantly incorrect and reporting much higher winning than reality. I'm using betonline card catcher. I suspect it has something to do with the zoom games? When I import the same hands to drivehud, the correct data is shown.
We only support genuine site hand histories so if there is something different about these histories which generates bad data then I don't think we'll be able to do anything about it, but if you attach one of the hand histories to a Support Ticket and tell us exactly what is wrong with the data we can take a look at it for you.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dunamo View Post
My pt4 has stopped working completely with ACR
and now completely altogether on my 2010 mac because of spqrl or whatever.

I should prob just go Windows, Flopzilla, HEM. Maybe throw a little PIO solver in there.

If I buy a new windows laptop can I transfer my pt4 over there or do I need to buy a new version?
Yes, you can use your current license on two computers, and if you're no longer using one computer you can transfer it to another computer. Just install PT4 on your new computer and enter your license code. You can transfer your settings and database by making a Backup and restoring it on your new computer.

--WhiteRider
PokerTracker is offline   Reply With Quote

Reply
      

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright © 2008-2017, Two Plus Two Interactive
 
 
Poker Players - Streaming Live Online