Originally Posted by master3004
Im here Im here.
I has a sad, on a cruise, internet too ****ing expensive. Can i still be in?
You can, but it will have to be a new game since top bracket gets first play in the 1st round.
Originally Posted by IBETUFOLD33
I'm waiting on a ruling whether I'm playing master3004 or Zurvan(alternate). If Master, also need a ruling whether his first play stands(i am on top of the bracket). I'm fine either way, just lmk so we can get started asap.
Start a new game with Master, and we're good to go. I'll follow up with Zurvan to put him back on the alternate list should we have another 1st round snafu.
Thanks to everyone for their patience getting this started. It's a pretty large tourney, and has gone remarkable smooth all things considered. PM me (in 2+2 or WWF) if I need to straighten anything out. We have a couple of alternates who can still step in if your 1st round opp hasn't responded.