Not To All Pawns: If you are a pawn you count as 2 players in this game. (The 2 pawns you are) This means you have 2 separate actions (if both your pawns can move) as if you are 2 players. You can send in that 1 pawn moves with an override and 1 an emergency, are both override, or move one and not the other, etc. Also you can use your Fritz 11 option as 1 pawn and decline to move the other, or use your Fritz 11 option for BOTH pawns. In fact, if you were to do this as per rule 1 player who controls pawns could FORCE a Fritz 11 if he so desired.
To illustrate this point to people I have asked them to submit 2 separate moves all the time. I have since decided this is confusing and not necessary. From now on just send the PM, and if you only move 1 pawn I will ASSUME decline on the other, if you say decline, I will ASSUME you mean both. If you want to move both though make sure you make it clear what you're doing. If you want to use Fritz 11 make it clear if you are calling the action twice or just once.