Two Plus Two Publishing LLC Two Plus Two Publishing LLC
 

Go Back   Two Plus Two Poker Forums > >

Notices

Affiliates, RakeBack, and Bonuses Discussion about being or becoming an affiliate and about players receiving rakeback and bonuses.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-02-2017, 11:12 AM   #2976
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,287
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Double Prizes to any 2+2er in the freerolls below if we hit 1000, 1000, 3000 players in the respective freerolls below - PM to Claim -

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - Betsafe, Betsson, NordicBet, Triobet

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - 888 Poker

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - Coral, Gala, William Hill, Betfair, Ladbrokes

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2017, 12:34 PM   #2977
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,287
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - Party - Bwin

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - Coral - Gala - William Hill - Betfair

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - Ya Poker - Americas Cardroom - Black Chip Poker - US FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2017, 06:28 AM   #2978
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,287
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Once more unto the breach, dear friends...OK so we have fallen just short of 400 entries in the Intertops/Juicy Stakes Freeroll too many times...the highest we got to was 397! So if we break 400 today we'll give every 2+2er who cashes a $20 Bonus - Must PM to claim......Cry "God for Johnny, Jackpot Freerolls and 2+2"

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - PokerStars

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2017, 03:44 AM   #2979
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,287
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

$50 Cash bonus to any 2+2er finishing in the top 3 of any of today's tourneys - Must PM to claim

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - PokerStars

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1


Last edited by RakeTheRake; 03-11-2017 at 04:08 AM.
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 01:19 PM   #2980
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,287
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Double Prizes to any 2+2er in the freerolls below if we hit 1000, 1000, 3000 players in the respective freerolls below - PM to Claim -

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 12:30 EST) - Betsafe, Betsson, NordicBet, Triobet

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 14:30 EST) - 888 Poker

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 16:30 EST) - Coral, Gala, William Hill, Betfair, Ladbrokes

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2017, 11:58 AM   #2981
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,287
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 12:30 EST) - Party - Bwin

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 14:30 EST) - Coral - Gala - William Hill - Betfair

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 16:30 EST) - Ya Poker - Americas Cardroom - Black Chip Poker - US FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 12:25 PM   #2982
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,287
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

A Good Weekend to All - Especially the England Rugby Team

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 12:30 EST) - Sky - UK, Finland and Ireland

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 14:30 EST) - Stan James, 24h

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 16:30 EST) - Unibet

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 03:17 PM   #2983
jinjerjohn
centurion
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 171
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Quote:
Originally Posted by RakeTheRake View Post
A Good Weekend to All - Especially the England Rugby Team
Thems fighting words...
jinjerjohn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2017, 03:40 PM   #2984
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,287
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Quote:
Originally Posted by jinjerjohn View Post
Thems fighting words...
LOL!
Mammoth game..Grand Slam....19 Wins...Triple Crown....
OMG!

Bring it on...hoping for a cracker - win or lose!

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2017, 12:44 PM   #2985
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,287
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

$50 Cash bonus to any 2+2er finishing in the top 3 of any of today's tourneys - Must PM to claim

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 12:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 14:30 EST) - PokerStars

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 16:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 11:26 AM   #2986
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,287
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

We are giving away $1400 in guaranteed seats to the Party Poker $1m Guaranteed Main Event (on 2nd April)

7 Satellites starting today and run every day to next Saturday.

The tournaments will run at 9pm BST (8pm GMT, 10pm CET) each day.
(NB we are trying to get them moved an hour ealier so keep an eye out in case they change!)

There's a buy-in of $5.50 and we are guaranteeing 1 Seat worth $215 to each tourney.

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote

Reply
      

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v2.0.33 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright ę 2008-2010, Two Plus Two Interactive
 
 
Poker Players - Streaming Live Online