Originally Posted by FireFighter
I'm playing Rush, so not sure if that makes a difference or not. Every hand I saw the flop, if I won/lost/mucked, it was updating under a minute. I'm sure it will flucuate with different servers, number of players and multiple hops.
Rush as well, but I was 4-tabling.
What you say, and others have said, has me wondering. Is it your belief that the hand only counts if you
see a flop? I don't find the rules especially clear on that, unless I'm having more reading comprehension issues, which is certainly possible. I had been assuming that it was counting any hand that reached a flop, even if I folded PF.