Two Plus Two Publishing LLC Two Plus Two Publishing LLC
 

Go Back   Two Plus Two Poker Forums > >

Notices

Internet Poker Discussions of Internet poker venues.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-26-2017, 08:03 AM   #3001
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,309
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

$650 on Offer - Any 2+2 er who places in the top 3 of any of today's freerolls gets an extra $50 - Must PM to claim
Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 BST (17:30 CET, 11:30 ET) - Unibet

17:30 BST (18:30 CET, 12:30 ET) - Tiger Gaming / BetOnline USA FRIENDLY

18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 ET) - Sky - UK, Finland and Ireland

20:30 BST (21:30 CET, 15:30 ET) - Stan James

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2017, 01:51 PM   #3002
mikes007
Shanooballa 2011
 
mikes007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,852
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Hello RakeTheRake,

I see there is a Jackpotfreerolls OSS Mega Rebuy listed in the lobby of Americas Cardroom for 4/28 at 6:45 p.m. ET, but it is not present in the list at jackpotfreerolls.com. The same thing happened a couple of weeks ago, and if I'm not mistaken, the tourney got 0 entries and was canceled.

Will this tournament be added to the schedule @ jackpotfreerolls.com?

Thank you in advance.
mikes007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2017, 02:04 PM   #3003
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,309
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

We hope it will be OK!

We are waiting for WPN to action some stuff for us!

Hopefully it will be done in time.

Best wishes

J
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2017, 04:06 AM   #3004
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,309
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - PokerStars

20:30 BST(21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

23:30 BST (00:30 CET, 18:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2017, 10:49 AM   #3005
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,309
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 GMT (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - Coral - Gala - William Hill - Betfair

18:30 GMT (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - Ya Poker - Americas Cardroom - Black Chip Poker - US FRIENDLY

20:30 GMT (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - Party - Bwin

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2017, 07:18 AM   #3006
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,309
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Double Prizes to any 2+2er in the freerolls below if we hit 1000, 1000, 3000 players in the respective freerolls below - PM to Claim -

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 BST (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - Betsafe, Betsson, NordicBet, Triobet

18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - 888 Poker

20:30 BST (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - Coral, Gala, William Hill, Betfair, Ladbrokes

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2017, 10:16 AM   #3007
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,309
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

That should be 1000, 3000 and 1000!
Sorry!
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2017, 10:52 AM   #3008
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,309
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Jackpot Won!

If you thought our freerolls weren't worth your time and effort, think again...and then think again 4000 more times!

Our Jackpot was won for a 7th time this week and for the 1st time by someone with back to back freeroll victories

User Gluk won the 888 $125 Freeroll with 2,217 entrants at 16:30
followed by the iPoker $125 event at 18:30 with 844 entries

In doing so he netted himself a cool extra $4,000 and change from www.jackpotfreerolls.com

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 UK (17:30 CET, 11:30 ET) - Party - Bwin

18:30 UK (19:30 CET, 13:30 ET) - Coral - Gala - William Hill - Betfair

20:30 UK (21:30 CET, 15:30 ET) - Ya Poker - Americas Cardroom - Black Chip Poker - US FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

BTW - Have you checked out our cashback and rewards site?

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2017, 10:55 AM   #3009
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,309
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Another $3,300 was given away overnight with 2 more jackpot wins!

Meanwhile today....

$650 on Offer - Any 2+2 er who places in the top 3 of any of today's freerolls gets an extra $50 - Must PM to claim
Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 BST (17:30 CET, 11:30 ET) - Sky - UK, Finland and Ireland

18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 ET) - Stan James

20:30 BST (21:30 CET, 15:30 ET) - Unibet

23:30 BST (00:30 CET, 18:30 ET) - Tiger Gaming / BetOnline USA FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2017, 11:48 AM   #3010
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,309
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

Once more unto the breach, dear friends...OK so we have fallen just short of 400 entries in the Intertops/Juicy Stakes Freeroll too many times...the highest we got to was 397! So if we break 400 today we'll give every 2+2er who cashes a $20 Bonus - Must PM to claim......Cry "God for Johnny, Jackpot Freerolls and 2+2"

Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 BST (17:30 CET, 11:30 EST) - PokerStars

18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 EST) - William Hill, Coral, Gala, Betfair, Ladbrokes

20:30 BST (21:30 CET, 15:30 EST) - Intertops, Juicy Stakes - USA FRIENDLY

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2017, 10:15 AM   #3011
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,309
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

$650 on Offer - Any 2+2 er who places in the top 3 of any of today's freerolls gets an extra $50 - Must PM to claim
Today's Freerolls are as follows:

16:30 BST (17:30 CET, 11:30 ET) - Unibet

17:30 BST (18:30 CET, 12:30 ET) - Tiger Gaming / BetOnline USA FRIENDLY

18:30 BST (19:30 CET, 13:30 ET) - Sky - UK, Finland and Ireland

20:30 BST (21:30 CET, 15:30 ET) - Stan James

Passwords all on www.jackpotfreerolls.com 1 hour before the start.

Best wishes

Johnny

Skype: rakeback1

RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2017, 02:19 AM   #3012
RakeTheRake
RakeTheRake Representative
 
RakeTheRake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: RakeTheRake
Posts: 5,309
Re: **** RakeTheRake - Great Rates on all Rooms Guaranteed - Dedicated VIP Service ****

UK - Finland - Ireland Players Only


£40 totally free to new members at Sky Poker

That includes £30 cash from us and £10 in tourney tokens from Sky when you deposit just £5

Just follow the steps below and we will put the money into an e-wallet account of your choice.

That's right - you’ll be £25 pounds up on the deal immediately from us!

Plus - Sky will put £10 into your Sky account for you before you even deposit!

Click here for more details

Best wishes

Johnny
RakeTheRake is offline   Reply With Quote

Reply
      

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO v2.0.33 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Copyright © 2008-2010, Two Plus Two Interactive
 
 
Poker Players - Streaming Live Online