Two Plus Two Publishing LLC Two Plus Two Publishing LLC
 

Go Back   Two Plus Two Poker Forums > Internet Poker > Internet Poker > RPM Poker

RPM Poker Sponsored Support Forum for RPM Poker: Longest-Tenured Merge Brand on 2+2

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-23-2012, 12:12 PM   #406
adept
 
boozebag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 983
Re: Software Upgrade Thread

Quote:
Originally Posted by AryaStarkIsaBadass View Post
3. I click sit out, but it sits there waiting for me to fold and uses all my timebank
I've been saying this for a while now. It's completely ridiculous that I have to click sit out and then disable my timebank.
boozebag is offline  
Old 07-29-2012, 04:23 PM   #407
centurion
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 159
Re: Software Upgrade Thread

Can you please add back: While playing on your table you can see how many points you have earned while on that table for the session.
Don't care where you add it on the table, but please bring it back.
toon84 is offline  
Old 07-29-2012, 06:12 PM   #408
journeyman
 
travich's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 209
Re: Software Upgrade Thread

The grid displaying the rooms, date, buy-in, amount, etc is really ****ed up when you try to resize it. I want to see more of the titles of the tournaments coming up and when I try to resize the screen you can't. When I try to resize the columns it gets screwy. This wasn't a problem before. Who does a software upgrade and make things worse?
travich is offline  
Old 07-30-2012, 08:47 AM   #409
newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 17
Re: Software Upgrade Thread

For the past few weeks (or more) I've been experiencing this thing where I join sngs but they don't pop up after a few hours it seems and so I don't know the games started. I have to go see that it's in progress, click on the game, go to my table and then when I get there, I'm blinded down to 90 chips. This happens daily. I have to restart the software to get them to pop up again, but they only do for awhile. then the stuck ones come back
ponyone is offline  
Old 11-19-2012, 05:30 PM   #410
adept
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,013
Re: Software Upgrade Thread

About the freeze problem mentioned earlier... I noticed there are different versions of flash for different browsers, and different browsers report different flash versions as installed. I know nothing about Flash technology... so could my default browser (Chrome) have something to do with this... i.e. would switching to IE make a difference (that is, stop these freezes)?
pasita is offline  

 
      

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Copyright 2008-2010, Two Plus Two Interactive